Board of Directors

The 2017 Executive Committee
David Baumann, Town of Washtucna – Board Chair
Terry Thompson, City of Othello – Vice-Chair
Ken Johnson, City of Othello – Treasurer
Mike Schrag, City of Ritzville – Secretary
PJ Jacobsen, Town of Lind – At Large

Bob Walli, Farmer in Ritzville
Chad Hoeft, Manager for Umpqua Bank in Ritzville
Dan Hille, Farmer in Ritzville
Gary Cook, Mayor of Ritzville
Jamie Schmunk, Mayor of Lind
John Lallas, Environmental Engineering Supervisor with McCain Foods in Othello                                                 John Marshall, Owner of Land Craft Repair and Adams County Commissioner
John Messinger, General Manager for Best Western Bronco Inn in Ritzville
Ken Caylor, Owner of Caylor Bee and Honey in Othello
Lloyd Stoess, Owner of Stoess Manufacturing in Washtucna
Patrick Boss, Director of Public Affairs for Columbia Basin Railroad
Patrick Simmons, Owner of Signs Now and Realtor in Othello
Wade Farris, City Administrator for City of Othello

Advisory Members
Allan Peterson, Ex Officio-Certified Business Adviser and Certified Global Business Professional at WA Small Business Development Center
Bryce Humpherys, Ex Officio-Big Bend Community College
Julie Flyckt, Business Development & Marketing Coordinator for Adams County Development Council
Stephen McFadden, Adams County Economic Director, Big Bend Community College Board of Trustees Member

ACDC Office:     509-331-2042              
425 E. Main St. Suite 300, Othello, WA 99344

Click here to send us an email.