Executive Committee

The Adams County Development Council is comprised of a volunteer board of 21 members from across Adams County.

The 2018 Executive Committee
David Baumann, Town of Washtucna – Board Chair
currently vacant  – Vice-Chair
Chad Hoeft, City of Ritzville – Treasurer
Mike Schrag, City of Ritzville – Secretary
PJ Jacobsen, Town of Lind – At Large

Contact the ACDC at 509-331-2042 or fill out the contact us form.